20 Random Facts About Me

  1. I’m a Sagittarius, and I don’t believe in star signs.
  2. I’m left handed just like Lady Gaga, Julia Roberts & Robert De Niro.
  3. I LOVE horrors.
  4. 5 out of 7 days I wear odd socks. Who has time for matching in the mornings.
  5. I have a big family and I love ’em.
  6. I love food more than the thought of being hot & skinny.
  7. I buy lots of new make up products with the intention of using them.
  8. I wake up late most mornings and don’t have time to use all the fancy new make up before work.
  9. I love milk with a dash of tea.
  10. I love Halloween & dressing up.
  11. I love Christmas even more and can not wait til Xmas FM is on air!
  12. I’m tall. 5’10” but still love to wear heels on nights out.
  13. I get annoyed at idiots on the road driving.
  14. I’m a night owl and struggle to fall asleep.
  15. I’ve become obsessed with RuPaul drag race recently. They’re all so prettier than me :L
  16. I have terrible handwriting so thank God this is all typed.
  17. I’m sarcastic and have an odd sense of humour.
  18. I enjoy volunteering.
  19. I enjoy writing but can get distracted easily.
  20. Ok so I only thought of 19
Leave a Reply

