My Water Challange Result!

Hi everyone! So in my last post you will see how hectic the weekend was so sorry for the delay in writing about this. I finished my 5 day water & green tea challenge on Friday.

Here’s how it went:

Day one-1.5 litres of water, 1 cup of green tea and lemon, and a matcha tea drink.

Day 2-1.5 litres of water, 2 cups of green tea.

Day 3- 2 litres of water and 2 cups of green tea.

Day 4-2 litres of water and 1 green tea.

Day 5- 1.5 litres of water and no green tea.

So after the five days I didn’t feel bloated and when I put on my dress Saturday I didn’t have that feeling where you belly is going to pop out of the dress! I’m happy with my results and I’m going to try keep up the water and green tea.

I also want to try the Coconut Oil as a challenge and figure out what diet I want to give a go. Will keep you updated!

Bré x

Leave a Reply

