Unrealistic Beauty Standards

“Not everyone can have such chiseled abs..especially not babies.”

Good morning everyone!

So I’ve just arrived into work and my mind is going ninety. I had an assignment for my writing club tomorrow. I am supposed to write abut a funny friend/relative or funny event. Do you think I can think of one funny event or person in my life? No. And I know funny people. And funny things have happened to me. But my mind is a blank. Mindfuck. So while I try one last time to write something funny(ish) I’ll leave you with this little bit from Buzzfeed.

http://www.buzzfeed.com/natalyalobanova/unrealistic-standards-of-beauty-set-by-art-history#.dvrM9q6jX

Chat soon!

Bré x

Leave a Reply

