Adam Hill ~V~ Katie Hopkins

Hi everyone!

Can’t believe it’s Monday tomorrow already, boo! I hope you all had a great weekend. Yesterday I went to my niece’s birthday party and gorged on a million sweets and cakes. If you follow me on Snapchat (breesanchezz) you will have seen that for yourselves lol! I can’t believe my niece is six already! They are all growing so fast. I probably haven’t mentioned before but I have 4 nephews; 16,12,8 & 2 as well as my niece. I love them more that anything in this world. Anyway enough gushing, after the party I headed to Rose’s house with Edie and we watched crap on TV and chatted (and ate more junk). Today I just chilled and had my parents up for dinner.

This week started off so healthy but by Wednesday I as off that wagon! Need to try again tomorrow! Anyway I saw this clip the other night when I was watching The Last Leg. I love the lads on this show and Adam Hill was giving out about Katie Hopkins saying overweight people are not attractive etc. For anyone who doesn’t know Katie Hopkins you can google her but basically she is a professional shit stirrer. I loved Adam’s response to this and his little insight into the male thinking lol. So here you go:

 

Any remember ladies, as Mika once said, big girls you are beautiful.

Bré x

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

