13 questions to learn more about Bré

OK so my mind is in a little funk at the moment. I thought I’d see if I could google and find some questions I could answer to show you guys more about me. A few articles came up but I picked this fellow bloggers post “31 genuinely interesting questions to ask your next date”

31 Genuinely Interesting Questions For You To Ask Your Next Date

OK lads, I know you’re all dying to ask me out so I’ve taken the burden off by answering 13 of them (you gotta check out Thought Catalog for the rest!).

  1. What was the last book you read without skipping through anything? Room by Emma Donoghue. Brilliant book. Currently reading Finbarr’s Hotel.
  2. Shark diving, bungee jumping, or sky diving? Shark diving, definitely.
  3. What is the most random thing you’ve ever watched all the way through on Netflix? Love Me. It’s a documentary about “mail order brides”. It’s really interesting but also sad to see the reasons men look for women in Eastern Europe/Asia and also why the women want to leave their homes.
  4. How did you meet your best friend? My best friend is Rose, I met her through mutual friends when we were 13. She was a year ahead of me in school. We’re still friends 13 years on. (How weird she just rang me when I was typing this!)
  5. What accomplishments are you most proud of? I’ve done a lot of volunteering and charity work since I’m 13. I have different awards from the Lord Mayor and President. But the satisfaction of doing the work is worth so much more (how cheesey eh?)
  6. What is the weirdest scar you have and how did you get it? I have a (fading) scar on my right arm from when I done a silly thing and cut it when I was 19.
  7. If you were going to go to the movies alone, what would be the perfect film for you to watch by yourself? Horror. With someone, without. Makes no difference.
  8. Where is your favorite place to go on a weekday afternoon when you have no plans or obligations? If i had no obligations on a weekday afternoon I’d go to bed.
  9. In your opinion, what is the best Disney movie to come out since Disney’s Golden Age? The Lion King.
  10. Who is a character from a TV show or a book that you’ve always resonated with? Meredith Grey, Season 2, Grey’s anatomy.
  11. Which would be harder for you to give up: coffee or alcohol? Coffee.
  12. Do you believe in ghosts? Yes, but it’s not the ghosts we need to fear, it’s man.
  13. What is your favorite physical attribute about yourself? My eyes.

OK, so I hope that gives you a little more info about me! If there is anything you want to know feel free to ask 🙂

 

Bré x

Leave a Reply

