Just a funny little story..

Hi all! I apologise for the absenteeism ha. I’ve been working like mad and then spent last weekend at Forbidden Fruit. Then my internet was acting the maggot this week blah blah blah.. You don’t care (I barely care). Anyway I’m back on track with lots of blog posts coming this weekend. I hope you all enjoy.

But I wanted to share this cute story with you. I was chatting to a lady, Barbara about nails the other day. She had lovely long nails and she told me she used to be a bad nail biter as a child. Then when she was about twelve her father told her a new girl started in his office. She had lovely long nails and all the boys fancied her. So then from that moment on Barbara never bit her nails again! Haha talk about motivation!

 

Bré x

Leave a Reply

