My writings on Preservation

I watched a film on Netflix the other day called Preservation. It was really good so I thought I’d tell you guys about it.

What’s it about?

Basically three people go camping in the woods. They wake up with all their stuff gone, phones, tent, water etc. And things just go from bad to worse.

What I like about it?

I love these kinds of movies. You’re not really sure what’s going on, who’s the bad guy. I was on the edge of my seat for the whole film. And it did not go the way I expected.

What I didn’t like?

There is the typical three person scenario; two boys, one girl. I’m not mad about clichés. Too predictable.

Should you watch it?

Yes! If you like suspense and mystery. It’s similar to The Strangers, Eden Lake and Ils.

 

If you do watch it please let me know what you think!

 

Bré x

2 thoughts on “My writings on Preservation

    • Hi Fullfaze, thanks! I’m still fairly new, only started my blog in November gone! I had a look though at your blog. I like the layout it’s really cool. Your writing style is good. Maybe break up paragraphs if they’re a bit too long ( I sometimes zone out if something looks too long). Because your blog is just for reviews maybe you could add in things like your “top 10 favourite baddies” “top 20 movie mistakes etc” to switch it up a little. Apparently lists are a good way to grab people’s attention. Hope this helps 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

