My writings on Finding Dory

Hello guys! OK so I’ve been AWOL for a while, between my holidays and just general work and life crap. But I’m back b*tches.

ritney

Whoops, got a bit carried away there. All you need to know is I have a lot of interesting (if not embarrassing) posts coming your way. To start us off I thought I’d tell you what I though of Finding Dory. If you haven’t seen its predecessor Finding Nemo, you need to stop reading this and go watch it. Go, we’ll wait for you.

OK ready?

What’s it about?

Starring a range of high profile actors, the sequel is about Dory’s journey to find her family, with the help of her new friends.

What I liked about it?

It is non stop funny. With loads of cute creatures (yes I know they’re not real) to goo over. I was a little worried that after such a long wait (thirteen freakin’ years) it would not live up to expectation. But it did, it totally did. This film will capture the hearts of all the young children and the people like me who fell in love with Dory long before this film.

What I didn’t like about?

Nothing, zilch.

Should you go see it?

Yes! With your kids or with your friends, you’ll enjoy it.

Can you see this without watching Finding Nemo?

Yes you can, the story picks up where the last one ended. But seriously, watch it. You will enjoy the subtle jokes a lot more.

Well ladies & gentlemen, if you do go see it please let me know what you thought.

Talk soon!

 

Bré x

 

 

Leave a Reply

