Wishing wanting working

I want to write, but Netflix is calling me.

I want to clean the kitchen, but my bed is calling me.

I want to be as big as Su and Jo, but I hate social media.

I want to be a successful as Stephen, but the words don’t always come.

I want Kylie’s lips, but I oppose plastic surgery.

I want clear natural skin, but I have to cover up that spot.

I want a flat stomach, but I hate exercise and love pizza.

I want my own house, but the bank will never give me a mortgage.

I want a funny nice guy, but he’s either non existent or doesn’t want me.

I want to be as happy as Jen at her age, but I want kids more.

I want to speak my mind more, but don’t want to come across as a bitch.

I want, I want, I want.

So I better go work, work, work.

Leave a Reply

