Powerful females talk about failure

Happy Monday everyone! I’m sure a lot of you are dreading tomorrow- back to work and the land of the living. To be honest I’m happy to be getting back into routine. The last week has been spent wondering what day it is and the inevitable ‘fear’, like several hungover Sundays in a row.

Anyway I’m catching up on some blog posts and I just came across this awesome article on stylecaster.com . It’s quotes about failure from a wide range of women with different careers. I hope it will help to prepare you for tomorrow and the coming year- whatever your goals may be.

“I don’t want the fear of failure to stop me from doing what I really care about.” –Emma Watson

Click here  to see the rest.

 

Bré x

Leave a Reply

